Maintenance: Thursday 3rd January

Posted on 19 December, 2018

Server Maintenance: Thursday 3rd January

On Thursday January 3rd at 5pm GMT (12pm EST/9am PDT), a number of Old School RuneScape worlds will be offline for a period of approximately 12 hours. This is due to maintenance work. Fret not – you'll be able to continue to play on worlds hosted in other locations throughout the downtime.

We really appreciate your patience. We realise it might not be ideal to play on a world hosted elsewhere, but the maintenance is essential. We've opted for this date as we're unable to perform the maintenance over the holiday period, and we want it completed well before the release of the Kebos Lowlands on January 10th.

The worlds affected are: 6, 7, 13, 15, 19, 20, 23, 24, 31, 32, 38, 39, 40, 47, 48, 55, 56, 57, 74, 78, 109, 110, 111, 118, 119, 120, 121, 122, 123, 128, 129, 130, 131, 132, 133, 134, 135, 136, 137, 138 139, 140, 141, 142, 143, 144, 145, 146

As always, we’ll be sure to give you advanced warning of any future maintenance periods.

All the best,



Mods Archie, Ash, Bruno, Curse, Ed, Gambit, Ghost, Gee, Kieren, Lenny, Lottie, Mat K, Maz, Munro, Nasty, Roq, Ry, Sween, Weath, West & Wolf
The Old School Team